腾文科技

汽车故障诊断维修设备专业制造商
 auto diagnostic tools

关于公司 

深圳市腾文科技有限公司,成立于2012年,我们专注于设计,研发,制造和销售汽车诊断工具。与国际先进水平的研发中心,我们负责生产,销售,服务和研发专业团队。

公司主要产品包括:OBD2 / EOBD解码器,汽车故障诊断仪,汽车防盗匹配仪,机油灯复位工具等。 腾文科技研发销售的产品主要为汽车修理技师,汽车DIY,汽车维修中心带来高性能的汽车维修设备。

我们的重点是研发,确保我们为客户提供高品质和创新的产品。此外,我们使用严格的质量控制措施,以确保我们的产品的可靠性。凭借良好的商业信用,优良的售后服务,以及现代化的生产设施,我们已经赢得了在我们的客户在全球范围内极好的口碑。

我们有很多的客户在欧洲,美国,日本,韩国和中国。同时,腾文科技还与国内一些企业,协会,国外有关学术交流的同行,共享技术成果,使我们的技术优势,并确立了双方一个很好的桥梁。

Diageng Technology Co.,Ltd.

This is company introduction.
 auto diagnostic tools

company introduction 

Diageng Tech Co.,Ltd. was founded in 2012. we focus on designing, researching and developing, manufacturing and selling car diagnostic tools. With an internationally advanced research center, we have specialized teams responsible for production, marketing, service and R&D.

Our main products include: OBD2 / EOBD scanner tool, Cars diagnostic tool, Auto Key Programmer tool, Oil Reset tool and others. Diageng brings the professional and advanced Auto Diagnostic Tools for Automotive Repairing Technicians, Car Fevers, Car DIY and offers Complete Auto Diagnostic Solutions for Car Repairing Centers, Garages and Car Dealers.

Our focus is on R&D, ensuring that we provide our customers with top quality and innovative products. In addition, we use stringent quality control measures to ensure the reliability of our products. With sound business credit, excellent after-sales service, and modern manufacturing facilities,we have earned an excellent reputation among our customers across the globe.

we have lots of customers in Europe, America, Japan and South Korea and every parts of China. Meanwhile, Diageng Tech also cooperates with some domestic companies, associations, and foreign counterparts about academic exchange, sharing the technological achievements, to keep our technical ascendant, and established a good bridge for the both sides..